榴莲视频直播

Skip to content

Events Calendar

St John鈥檚 Campus Year 2 Class Connector School Holiday Family Play Date

Sunday 28 Apr 2024
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Location: The Marryatville Hotel (239 Kensington Rd, Marryatville South Australia 5068)

Learning Conversations | Middle & Senior School

Tuesday 30 Apr 2024
1:00pm - 8:00pm

Location: Murtoa & Hamann Buildings

Term 2 Commences

Wednesday 1 May 2024
8:30am - 3:00pm

St Peters Campus Year 5/6 Camp | Primary School (Y56)

Wed 1 - Fri 3 May 2024
9:00am

St John鈥檚 Campus Year 5 Camp Mylor

Wed 1 - Sat 4 May 2024
9:30am

Generations in Jazz | Middle & Senior School

Thu 2 - Sun 5 May 2024
8:30am

Location: Mount Gambier

Class Connector Coffee Meeting | ELC & Primary School

Thursday 2 May 2024
9:00am - 10:00am

Location: Castello's Cucina (123 Fisher Street, Fullarton South Australia 5063)

Community Coffee Catch Up | ELC鈥夆赌斺赌12

Friday 3 May 2024
8:30am - 10:00am

Location: St Peters Campus Church Hall

P&F Meeting | ELC鈥夆赌斺赌12

Friday 3 May 2024
9:30am - 10:30am

Location: St Peters Campus

Year 12 Parent-organised Mums鈥 Lunch

Friday 3 May 2024
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Location: Cremorne Hotel (207 Unley Road, Unley South Australia 5061)

St John鈥檚 Campus Reception Class Connector Coffee Morning

Wednesday 8 May 2024
9:00am - 10:00am

Location: Mr Chu's Burnside Village (Atrium next to water fountain)

St Peters Campus Mother鈥檚 Day Breakfast | ELC & Primary School

Thursday 9 May 2024
7:30am - 8:30am

Location: St Peters Campus Church Foyer

P&F Mother鈥檚 Day Breakfast | Highgate Campuses | ELC鈥夆赌斺赌12

Friday 10 May 2024
7:30am - 8:30am

Location: Wirrkuta Trukku Primary Activity Hall North; Wirrkuta Trukku Primary Activity Hall South

St John鈥檚 Campus Year 4 Class Connector Mum鈥檚 Dinner

Friday 10 May 2024
6:30pm - 9:30pm

Location: Cremorne Hotel (207 Unley Road, Adelaide South Australia 5061)

St Peters Campus Year 2 Class Connector Mum鈥檚 Dinner

Friday 10 May 2024
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Location: Joan's Pantry (7 Watahuna Avenue, Hawthorndene South Australia 5051)

St John鈥檚 Year 6 Canberra Camp 2024

Mon 13 - Fri 17 May 2024
9:30am

St Johns Year 6 Teachers and Studnets Camp Day

Fri 17 - Sat 18 May 2024
9:30am

P&F Quiz Night | ELC鈥夆赌斺赌12

Saturday 18 May 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Location: Wirrkuta Trukku Primary Activity Hall North; Wirrkuta Trukku Primary Activity Hall South

Year 9 Rite Journey Camp

Mon 27 - Thu 30 May 2024
7:00am

Location: Flinders Ranges

St Johns Campus Year 4 Luminary Lunch

Fri 31 May - Sat 1 June 2024
9:30am

St John鈥檚 Campus Reception Class Connector Mum鈥檚 Dinner

Friday 31 May 2024
7:30pm - 9:30pm

Location: Bandit Pizza And Wine (248 Unley Rd, Hyde Park South Australia 5061)

St Peters Campus Reception Class Connector Coffee & Park Catch Up

Saturday 1 June 2024
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Joan's Pantry (7 Watahuna Avenue, Hawthorndene South Australia 5051)

St Johns Year 1 Wetland Walking Excursion

Wed 5 - Thu 6 June 2024
9:30am

St Peters Campus鈥夆赌斺赌塋earning Conversations | ELC & Primary School

Tuesday 11 June 2024
3:30pm - 7:30pm

St Peters Campus鈥夆赌斺赌塋earning Conversations | Primary School (Rec-Y6)

Thursday 13 June 2024
3:30pm - 7:30pm

St Johns Year 1 Botanic Gardens Trail

Wed 26 - Thu 27 June 2024
9:30am

Last Day of Term 2

Friday 28 June 2024
8:30am - 1:00pm

Term 3 Commences

Monday 22 July 2024
8:30am - 3:20pm

St Peters Campus Father鈥檚 Day Breakfast | ELC & Primary School

Thursday 29 Aug 2024
7:30am - 8:30am

Location: St Peters Campus Church Foyer

P&F Father鈥檚 Day Breakfast | Highgate Campuses

Friday 30 Aug 2024
7:30am - 8:30am

Location: Wirrkuta Trukku Primary Activity Hall North; Wirrkuta Trukku Primary Activity Hall South

Last Day of Term 3

Friday 27 Sept 2024
8:30am - 1:00pm

Term 4 Commences

Monday 14 Oct 2024
8:30am - 3:20pm

Last Day of Term 4

Thursday 12 Dec 2024
8:30am - 12:00pm